Contact NPF

Contact Us header, a son and his father kayaking

General Information

(202) 796-2500
ask-npf@nationalparks.org

Corporate Partnerships

Hollis Hughes
(202) 796-3126
hhughes@nationalparks.org

Licensing

NPFlicensing@nationalparks.org

Donor and Foundation Relations

(888) GOPARKS
donorservices@nationalparks.org

Major Gifts

King Laughlin
(202) 796-2522
klaughlin@nationalparks.org

Media and Public Relations

Marjorie Taft Hall
(202) 796-2536
mhall@nationalparks.org

Grants and Programs

Katherine Chesson
(202) 796-3163
kchesson@nationalparks.org

Park Partners Support

Marya Skotte
(202) 796-3115
mskotte@nationalparks.org

Flight 93 National Memorial Campaign

King Laughlin
(202) 796-2522
Flight93memorial@nationalparks.org